About our company and conditions

Conditions about the mention “Free if the problem can not be settled”:

Applies to remote support only

If the technician is able to solve only one of the many possible problems, standard charges will be charged

In other words: If the technician is unable to solve a problem, no charge will be made to the customer.

About us:

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) is a Canadian company located in Québec established since August 1, 2004.

Since 1997, we specialize in high technology, advanced network services, remote management and IT security. With a passion for new technologies, we have quickly acquired new expertise, particularly with Windows 2012 R2, VMware ESX and desktop virtualization such as VMWare Horizon 7. Our analytical skills and experience have contributed Invaluable to the success of several projects.

The program allows us to use our mouse and / or keyboard to remotely control your computer. This means that we can work on your remote computer from our offices in Quebec. This allows us to offer remote computing support to solve your technical problems. Our customers do not have to install any software or perform complex procedures to obtain remote computing support. The support @ distance software allows us to remotely control a computer via any TCP / IP connection securely, even behind a corporate firewall, or a proxy.

This has several advantages for our customers as well as avoiding travel costs. In addition, the software allows us to work in real time on the remote computers allowing you to visualize our work.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

By clicking the “Support Express” or “Express Support” or “Get Support Now” button or by calling us by phone, you indicate your agreement to the Terms and Conditions.

1. Availability of services

IROUTENETWORKS INC. ‘S telephone support service and online technical support. (Www.supportadistance.com) and products (collectively referred to as “member services”) are available to one (1) registered member for one (1) or more registered computer.

For each computer registered with IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) under the following products: Remote technical support, a toll-free telephone service is available to calling members from Canada and the United States. On-site repair services are available only at a radius of 50km from Montreal (call to check).

2. Supported Technology

Subscriptions include telephone support and online technical support for the following platforms, devices, operating systems, software and other items listed here. As new technology becomes available, IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) will do everything in its power to support this new technology.

3. Responsibilities of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com)

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) will do everything in its power to solve the basic problems for a registered computer. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) will attempt to resolve these technical problems in a professional, reasonable and expeditious manner, taking into consideration the circumstances and nature of the technical problem. The response time may vary for telephone and online services depending on demand and search. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), telephone support services or online technical support does not ensure that each technical support request will be resolved to the satisfaction of the Member and the responses of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) are only technical advice or suggestions. Technical problems that may occur are sometimes the result of software or hardware errors that can not be corrected or are too difficult to resolve by phone or online. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) has limited information about vendors, manufacturers and developers, and may not necessarily have access to information to resolve Members’ technical issues.

4. Responsibilities of Members

Members are responsible to provide IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) all information concerning a registered system, and notify IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) by email in case a Member wishes to change a Registered System. Before contacting technical support, the Member is solely responsible for adequate protection of backup copies and Member data, software and hardware. The Member shall not disclose his or her password to a third party or permit its use by a third party. The Member understands and assumes that IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) or a third party of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) (product or service) shall not be liable for loss of data or loss of time resulting from any technical service or products of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com).

5. Repair and Replacement Service

In-store repair service, on-site repair and replacement of parts provided in the appropriate program will only be available to the member 30 days after the effective date of a new update or renewal of the program. Members registered prior to August 20, 2002 are not eligible for on-site repair and replacement of parts under their program. Members of a company plan registered prior to August 20, 2002 will be renewed at the same rate as the original rate, but no on-site repair or parts replacement service will be provided unless the plan member TO FULL MEMBERSHIP COVERAGE. Deposit services under the plan plus will be provided by a third party affiliates of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) as long as the member sends the registered computer at his own expense directly to the third party providing the service. The third party will have to pay the delivery fee for the return of the registered computer. Additional charges, upon approval of the member, will be charged for replacement parts required. The Next Business Day On-Site Repair Service is provided by or arranged by a third party affiliated with IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). The next business day service request must be made between 8:00 am and 2:00 pm Eastern local time. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) reserves the right to change the third party without notice to the member. Replacement parts covered by the Plan Plus and Plan Compagnie will be limited to certain parts available and to price limits. Refer to the Supported Items page for more details. The service provider does not guarantee the replacement of the part by the same part. The Member agrees that the repair service provider has the discretion to use a new, used or reasonably comparable part, if necessary. No shop service, on-site service and no replacement parts are available for laptop or handheld (palm, ipaq, etc …). No shop service, on-site service or no replacement parts are available on Macintosh systems.

6. Optional services

Other on-site services for software, computers, installations, training and other support services outside the context of standard services are available on an hourly basis.

Additional service charges will apply and will be quoted on a case-by-case basis. Billing will be done by IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com).

7. Third Party Hyperlinks and Content Disclaimer

The Hyperlinks contained on the IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) may cause a user to leave IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). These hyperlinks are not under the control of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) and IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) is not responsible for the content of any hyperlinked hyperlinked sites or hyperlinks contained in such sites, or for any change or updating of such linked sites. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) provides these links from the IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) only to accomodate the Member and the INCLUSION of any of these sites does not in any way indicate an endorsement of the site or its contents by IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). All third party materials and information used by Members are at their own risk.

8. Confidential Information Policy of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com)

9. Renewal and cancellation

Each of the service contracts with IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) will automatically be renewed for another term of one year on the anniversary of the Member’s original subscription date (“Anniversary”), at the same annual rate and type of plan, unless The Member notifies IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) thirty (30) days prior to the anniversary date of his or her intention not to renew his or her contract. The member must contact IROUTENETWORKS INC.’s sales and customer service department. (Www.supportadistance.com) at 1-844-686-6585 to notify IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) of its non-renewal and must present the member’s contract number, credit card and recorded information for verification and authorization to cancel. No refunds will be made for the cancellation of a contract.

10. Non-transferable contract

The contracts of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), and all member service fees are non-transferable.

11. NO WARRANTY

THE SERVICES OF MEMBERS OF THE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) (INCLUDING ALL INFORMATION REFERENCED OR LINKED TO THE IROUTENETWORKS INC. WEBSITE (www.supportadistance.com)), AND ANY OTHER INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, PRODUCTS, SOFTWARE, DOWNLOADS, REPAIR SERVICES, ADVICE , AND ANY OTHER INFORMATION PROVIDED BY IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) AND ANY OTHER PRODUCTS OR SERVICES PROVIDED BY ANY THIRD PARTY OR SERVICE OFFERED BY A SUPPLIER ARE OFFERED “AS IS” AND WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO , GUARANTEES IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS, OBSERVATIONS OR OTHER INSUFFICIENCIES IN MEMBER SERVICES, OF THE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) (INCLUDING ANY INFORMATION REFERENCED OR LINKED TO THE IROUTENETWORKS INC. WEBSITE (www.supportadistance.com)) AND ANY OTHER INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, PRODUCTS, SOFTWARE, DOWNLOADS, REPAIR SERVICES, ADVICE, AND ANY OTHER INFORMATION PROVIDED BY IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) AND ANY OTHER PRODUCTS OR SERVICES OFFERED BY A THIRD PARTY.

12. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

IN NO EVENT SHALL IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) WILL BE EXPOSED TO ANY PERSON FOR ALL SPECIAL, GENERAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM THE NEGLIGENT OR CRIMINAL LAWS OF THIRD PARTIES, USE, LOSS OF DATA, LOST PROFITS, OR DAMAGES OF COMPUTER EQUIPMENT, IN CONNECTION WITH ANY MEMBERSHIP SERVICES, THE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), OR ANY OTHER INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, SERVICES, AND PRODUCTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED OR RELATED TO IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) PRODUCTS, SOFTWARE, DOWNLOADS, REPAIR SERVICES, ADVICE, AND INFORMATION PROVIDED BY IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) OR ANY THIRD PARTY OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE, IF SUCH A PERSON IS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

13. Force majeure

In the event of delay in delivery of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), membership services delayed, prevented, or otherwise rendered unusable due to all major forces, fires, floods, earthquakes, or other natural disasters; National emergencies, strikes, interlocks or other labor difficulties; Computer “or a computer virus; Any law, order, regulation or other action of any governing authority; Or any other cause beyond the reasonable control of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), then IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) will be excused from such delivery to the extent that it is delayed or prevented by such cause.

14. Changes to Terms of Service

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) reserves the right to modify the Terms of Service governing the use of the member, membership services and the IROUTENETWORKS INC. Website. (Www.supportadistance.com) at any time (a) by posting a revised version of the Terms of Service on the IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), or (b) by sending the information regarding any amendment to the Terms of Service to the email provided to IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). The Member is responsible for regularly reviewing the IROUTENETWORKS INC. Website. (Www.supportadistance.com) and notify all amendments to the Terms of Service. The continued use of Membership Membership after such modified service limits have been reported or information regarding such modified service limits has been sent to the Member will be considered by the Member’s modified service limits.

15. Use Policy; Suspension or termination of accessions

Although IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) has set no upper limits on the amount of telephone or online support requests that a member can make annually, the use of each member membership member is subject to “policy Of use for IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). As part of this policy, if at any time, in the sole discretion of IROUTENETWORKS INC., The use of the member exceeds the level of reasonably foreseeable use of someone who employs a home plan for use Individual or business plan for business use, then IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) reserves the right to suspend or terminate membership services. In addition, IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) reserves the right to suspend or terminate any membership services of any member that IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), in its sole discretion, determined by (a) fraudulent use, (b) by any person other than the member, or (c) for any computer system other than a registered system.

16. General Information

In addition to the Terms of Service, the Member agrees to be bound by the privacy policy and all other legal notices contained on the IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com), which collectively constitute the entire agreement between the member and IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) and / or third party suppliers may make improvements and / or changes to the products, services, programs, business or policies and customer prices described in their websites at any time Without prior notice. The Terms of Service will be interpreted as if they were executed in Montreal, Quebec. Any cause of action by a member or other viewer of this website must be commenced within one (1) year after the cause or action has arisen or it will be dismissed and barred forever. If any Terms of Service are deemed ineligible or unenforceable, such portion shall be taxed to the maximum extent possible and any other provisions contained in the Terms of Service shall remain in full force and effect. The lack of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) from imposing any of the Terms of Service will not be considered a waiver of such a provision nor of the right to impose such a provision. The IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) is available internationally and may contain references to products, services, and programs of IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) that are not available in the country of a viewer. These references do not imply that IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com) plans to make such products, services, or programs available in such a country.

© 2004 IROUTENETWORKS INC. (Www.supportadistance.com). All rights reserved.

À propos de nous

Conditions à propos de la mention « Gratuit si le problème ne peux pas être régler »:

S’applique au support à distance uniquement

Si le technicien est en mesure de solutionner un seul des multiples problèmes possibles, les frais standards seront facturés

En d’autres termes: Si le technicien est incapable de régler un problème, aucune charge ne sera faite au client.

À propos de nous:

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) est une compagnie canadienne localisée au Québec établie depuis le 1er août 2004.

Depuis 1997, nous nous spécialisons dans la haute technologie, les services réseaux de pointes, la télégestion et la sécurité informatique. Ayant soif de connaître toutes les nouvelles technologies, nous avons rapidement acquis de nouvelles expertises notamment avec Windows 2012 R2, VMware ESX et la virtualisation des postes de travail, tel que VMWare Horizon 7. Notre esprit d’analyse et notre expérience ont contribués de façon inestimable au succès de plusieurs projets.

Le programme nous permet d’utiliser notre souris et/ou notre clavier pour contrôler à distance votre ordinateur. Ce qui signifie que nous pouvons travailler sur votre ordinateur distant à partir de nos bureaux situés au Québec. Ceci nous permet d’offrir un support informatique à distance pour résoudre vos problèmes techniques. Nos clients ne sont pas tenu d’installer préalablement un logiciel ou d’exécuter des procédures complexes pour obtenir un support informatique à distance. Le logiciel support@distance nous permet de contrôler à distance un ordinateur via toute connexion TCP/IP sécuritairement, même derrière un pare-feu d’entreprise, ou un proxy.

Ceci comporte plusieurs avantages pour nos clients comme entre autre éviter les frais de déplacement. De plus, le logiciel nous permet de travailler en temps réel sur les ordinateurs distants vous permettant ainsi de visualiser notre travail.

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

En cliquant le bouton « Support Express » ou « Express support » ou « Obtenir le support maintenant » ou en nous appelant par téléphone, vous indiquez votre accord des Termes et Conditions.

1. Disponibilité des services

Le service de support téléphonique et le support technique en ligne de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) et produits (collectivement appelés « services aux membres ») sont disponibles à un (1) seul membre enregistré pour un (1) ordinateur ou plus enregistré.

Pour chaque ordinateur enregistré avec IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) sous les produits suivants : Support technique à distance, un service téléphonique sans frais est disponible aux membres appelant du Canada et des États-Unis. Les services de réparation sur place sont disponibles seulement a un radius de 50km de Montréal (Appelez pour vérifier).

2. Technologie Supporté

Les Abonnements inclus le support téléphonique et le support technique en ligne pour les plateformes suivantes, devices, systèmes d’opérations, logiciels et autres items énumérés ici. A mesure que la nouvelle technologie devient disponible, IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) fera tout en son possible pour supporter également cette nouvelle technologie.

3. Responsabilités de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com)

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) fera tout en son possible pour résoudre les problèmes de base pour un ordinateur enregistré. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) essayera de résoudre ces problèmes techniques d’une manière professionnelle, raisonnable et rapide, prenant en considération les circonstances et la nature du problème technique. Il est possible que le temps de réponse varie pour les services téléphoniques et en ligne selon la demande et la recherche. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), services de support téléphoniques ou support technique en ligne n’assure pas que chaque requête de support technique sera résolue à la satisfaction du Membre et les réponses de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) constituent seulement des conseils techniques ou suggestions. Les problèmes techniques qui peuvent survenir sont parfois le résultat d’erreurs de logiciels ou de hardware qui ne peuvent être corrigés ou sont trop difficile à résoudre par téléphone ou en ligne. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) a de l’information limitée concernant les vendeurs, manufacturiers et développeurs, et ne peut pas nécessairement avoir accès aux information pour résoudre les problèmes techniques des Membres.

4. Responsabilités des Membres

Les Membres sont responsables de fournir à IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) toutes les informations concernant un système enregistré, et notifier IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) par email dans le cas ou un Membre désire changer un Système Enregistré. Avant de communiquer avec le support technique, le Membre est le seul responsable pour une protection adéquate des copies de sauvegarde et des données du Membre, logiciels et hardware . Le Membre ne doit pas divulguer son mot de passe a une tierce personne ou permettre son utilisation par une tierce personne. Le Membre comprend et assume que IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ou une tierce partie de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) (produit ou service) ne peut être tenu responsable de pertes de donnée ou perte de temps résultant de quelconque service technique ou produits de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com).

5. Service de Réparations et Remplacement de pièces

La couverture du service de réparation en atelier, le service de réparation sur place et le remplacement de pièces fournis dans le programme approprié sera seulement disponible au membre 30 jours après la date effective d’une nouvelle mise à jour ou renouvellement du programme. Les membres inscrits avant le 20 août 2002 ne sont pas éligibles pour le service de réparation sur place et le remplacement de pièces sous leur programme. Les membres d’un plan compagnie inscrits avant le 20 août 2002 seront renouvelés au même tarif que le tarif initial, mais aucun service de réparation sur place ou de remplacement de pièces sera fourni à moins que le membre de plan compagnie ne se procure une mise à jour TO FULL MEMBERSHIP COVERAGE. Les services de dépôts sous le plan plus sera fournis par un tierce partie affiliés de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) aussi longtemps que le membre envoit l’ordinateur enregistré à ses propre frais directement au tierce partie fournissant le service. Le tierce partie devra payer les frais de livraison pour le retour de l’ordinateur enregistré. Des frais additionnels, sur approbation du membre, seront chargés pour des pièces de remplacement nécessaires. Le service réparation sur place prochain jour ouvrable sous le Plan Plus est fourni par ou arrangé par un tierce partie affilié à IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). La demande de service prochain jour ouvrable doit être faite entre 8 :00 et 14 :00, heure locale de l’Est. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) se réserve le droit de changer le tierce partie sans préavis au membre. Les pièces de remplacement couvertes par le Plan Plus et le Plan Compagnie seront limités à certaines pièces disponible et à des limites de prix. Se référer à la page des items supportés pour plus de détails. Le fournisseur de service ne garantie pas de le remplacement de la pièce par la même pièce. Le Membre accepte que le fournisseur de service de réparation a la discretion d’utiliser une pièce neuve, usagée ou un pièce raisonnablement comparable, si nécessaire. Aucun service en atelier, service sur place et aucune pièce de remplacement sont disponible pour ordinateur portable ou ordinateur de poche (palm, ipaq, etc…). Aucun service en atelier, service sur place ou aucune pièce de remplacement sont disponible les systèmes Macintosh.

6. Services optionnels

D’autres services sur place pour logiciels, ordinateurs, installations, formation et autres services de support en dehors du contexte de services standards sont disponible sur une base horaire.

Des frais de service additionnels s’appliqueront et seront quotés sur une base de cas par cas. La facturation sera effectuée par IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com).

7. Hyperliens de tierce partie et Content Disclaimer

Les Hyperliens contenus dans le site IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) peuvent causer un utilisateur de quitter le site IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). Ces hyperliens ne sont pas sous le contrôle de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) et IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) n’est pas responsable du contenu d’aucun site liés par hyperliens ou des hyperliens contenus dans ces sites, ou d’aucun changement ou mise à jour de ces sites liés. IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) fournit ces liens du site IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) seulement pour accomoder le Membre et L’INCLUSION d’un de ces sites n’indique en aucun cas une approbation du site ou son contenu par IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). Tout le matériel et information du tierce partie utilisé par les Membres sont à leur propre risque.

8. Politique de renseignement confidentiels de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com)

L’utilisation des services de Membre et du site IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) est sujet à la politique de renseignement confidentiels de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), qui peut être consulté en cliquant ici . IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ne peut contrôler ou être tenu responsable des pratiques en matière de renseignements confidentiels en ce qui concernent les sites web de tierces parties ou fournisseur de service qui ont des hyperliens sur le site de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ou des pratiques en matière de renseignements confidentiels en ce qui concerne les fournisseurs de logiciels ou autre services de réparations ou de produits disponible sur le site de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ou contrat de service.

9. Renouvellement et cancellation

Chacun des contrats de service avec IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) seront automatiquement renouvelés pour un autre terme d’un an à l’anniversaire de la date d’abonnement originale du Membre (« l’anniversaire »), au même tarif annuel et type de plan, à moins que le Membre avise IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) trente (30) jours avant la date d’anniversaire de son intention de ne pas renouveler son contrat. Le membre doit contacter le service des ventes et services à la clientèle de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) au 1-844-686-6585 pour notifier IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) de son non-renouvellement et doit présenter le numéro de contrat du membre, carte de crédit et l’information enregistrée pour vérification et autorisation de canceller. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour l’annulation d’un contrat.

10. Contrat non-transférable

Les contrats de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), et tous les droits de service aux membres sont non-transférables.

11. AUCUNE GARANTIE

LES SERVICES DE MEMBRES DU SITE INTERNET DE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) (INCLUANT TOUTE INFORMATION QUI SONT RÉFÉRENCÉS OU LIÉS AU SITE INTERNET DE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com)), ET TOUTE AUTRE INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, PRODUITS, LOGICIELS, TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS, SERVICES DE RÉPARATIONS, CONSEILS, ET TOUTE AUTRE INFORMATION FOURNIS PAR IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ET TOUT AUTRE PRODUITS OU SERVICES OFFERTS PAR UN TIERCE PARTI OU SERVICE OFFERT PAR UN FOURNISSEUR SONT OFFERT « TEL QUEL » ET SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE DE TOUTE SORTE, OU EXPRÈS, IMPLICITE OU STATUTAIRE, INCLUANT MAIS NON LIMITÉ A, GARANTIES IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES ERREURS, OUBLIS OU AUTRES INSUFFISANCES DANS LES SERVICES DE MEMBRES, DU SITE INTERNET DE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) (INCLUANT TOUTE INFORMATION QUI SONT RÉFÉRENCÉS OU LIÉS AU SITE INTERNET DE IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com)) ET TOUTE AUTRE INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, PRODUITS, LOGICIELS, TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS, SERVICES DE RÉPARATIONS, CONSEILS, ET TOUTE AUTRE INFORMATION FOURNIS PAR IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) ET TOUT AUTRE PRODUITS OU SERVICES OFFERTS PAR UN TIERCE PARTI.

12. LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ

DANS AUCUN CAS IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) SERA EXPOSÉE À TOUTE PERSONNE POUR TOUS LES DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, GÉNÉRAUX, FORTUITS, INDIRECTS, CONSÉCUTIFS, OU PUNITIFS DE SORTE, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, CEUX RÉSULTANT DES LOIS NÉGLIGENTES OU CRIMINELLES DES TIERS, PERTE D’UTILISATION, PERTE DE DONNÉES, BÉNÉFICES PERDUS, OU DOMMAGES DE MATÉRIEL d’ORDINATEUR, EN LIAISON AVEC N’IMPORTE LEQUEL DES SERVICES D’ADHÉSION, LE SITE WEB IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) (TOUTE L’INFORMATION Y COMPRIS, LES SERVICES, ET PRODUITS QUI SONT MIS EN RÉFÉRENCE OU LIÉS A IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com)), OU N’IMPORTE QUELS AUTRES INFORMATION, DOCUMENTS, PRODUITS, LOGICIEL, TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS, SERVICES DES RÉPARATIONS, CONSEIL, ET INFORMATION FOURNIE PAR IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) OU N’IMPORTE QUEL DE SES TIERCE PARTIE DE PRODUIT OU DE SERVICE, SI UNE TELLE PERSONNE EST CONSEILLÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

13. Force majeure

En cas de retard de livraison de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), des services d’adhésion retardée, empêchée, ou autrement rendue inutilisable en raison de toutes les forces majeures, les feux, des inondations, des tremblements de terre, ou d’autres catastrophes normales; urgences nationales, grèves, verrouillages ou autres difficultés de travail; ordinateur « entaillé » ou par un virus d’ordinateur; toute loi, ordre, règlement ou toute autre action de toute autorité régissante; ou toute autre cause indépendante de la volonté raisonnable de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), alors IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) sera excusée d’une telle livraison dans la mesure où elle est retardée ou empêchée par une telle cause.

14. Modifications aux Termes de service

IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) se réserve le droit de modifier les Termes de Service qui régissent l’utilisation du membre, les services d’adhésion et le site web de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) à tout moment (a) en signalant une version révisée des Termes de Service sur le site web de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), ou (b) en envoyant l’information concernant n’importe quel amendement aux Termes de Service au courriel fourni à IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). Le membre est responsable de passer en revue régulièrement le site web de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) et aviser de tous les amendements aux Termes de Service. L’utilisation continue du membre des services d’adhésion après que de telles limites modifiées de service aient été signalées ou l’information concernant de telles limites modifiées de service a été envoyée au membre sera acceptation considérée par le Membre des limites modifiées du service.

15. Politique D’Utilisation; La suspension ou l’arrêt des adhésions

Bien que IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) n’ait fixé aucune limite supérieure sur la quantité de téléphone ou des demandes en ligne de soutien que un membre peut faire annuellement, l’utilisation de chaque membre des services d’adhésion est sujette à « la politique d’utilisation » de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). Dans le cadre de cette politique, si à tout moment, dans la discrétion unique de IROUTENETWORKS INC., l’utilisation du membre excède le niveau de l’utilisation raisonnablement prévu de quelqu’un qui emploie un plan à la maison pour l’usage individuel ou un plan d’affaires pour l’usage d’affaires, alors IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) se réserve le droit de suspendre ou terminer les services de l’adhésion du membre. En outre, IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) se réserve le droit de suspendre ou terminer n’importe quelle adhésion les services de n’importe quel membre que IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), dans son unique discrétion, déterminé par (a) utilisation frauduleuse, (b) par toute personne autre que le membre, ou (c) pour n’importe quel système informatique autre qu’un système enregistré.

16. Général

En plus des Termes de Service, le Membre accepte d’être lié par la politique d’intimité et toutes autres notices légales contenues sur le site web de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com), qui constituent collectivement l’accord entier entre le membre et IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) et/ou fournisseurs de tierce parti peuvent apporter des améliorations et/ou des changements des produits, les services, les programmes, les affaires ou les politiques et les prix de client décrits dans leurs sites Internet à tout moment sans communication préalable. Les Termes de Service seront interprétées comme si ils ont été exécutée à Montréal, Québec. Toute cause d’action par un membre ou toute autre visionneuse de ce site Internet doit être débutée dans un délai d’un (1) an après la cause ou l’action a surgi ou elle sera écartée et barrée pour toujours. Si n’importe quelle Termes de Service soit jugée inadmissible ou inapplicable, cette partie sera imposée jusqu’au degré maximum possible, et toutes autres dispositions contenues dans les Termes de Service demeureront la pleine force et l’effet. Le manque de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) de n’imposer aucun des Termes de Service ne sera pas considéré une levée d’une telle disposition ni de la droite d’imposer une telle disposition. Le site Internet de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) est disponible internationalement et peut contenir des références aux produits, aux services, et aux programmes de IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) qui ne sont pas disponibles dans le pays d’une visionneuse. Ces références n’impliquent pas que IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com) prévoit pour faire de tels produits, services, ou programmes disponibles dans un tel pays.

© 2004 IROUTENETWORKS INC. (www.supportadistance.com). Tous droits réservés.